I ♥ Love Songs

I guess I should make some kind of contribution to Valentine’s Day. Honestly, it took me a while to think of something. I knew I didn’t want to talk about being single on the official day of love, and I definitely did not want to reminisce about old romances. So I have decided to shed some music on the situation. I have compiled a list of a few of my favorite love songs: the heart-wrenching, the light and fluffy, and the obvious. I hope you enjoy. If you have any to add to the list feel free to leave a comment!

Come Away With Me: Norah Jones

Someone Like You: Adele

A Million Years: Alexander

Never Gonna Leave This Bed: Maroon 5

I Want To Come Over: Melissa Etheridge

Are You Lonesome Tonight?: Elvis

The Scientist: Coldplay

Make You Feel My Love: Adele

One For My Baby: Frank Sinatra

This Year’s Love: David Gray

Can’t Help Falling In Love With You: Ingrid Michaelson

Wicked Game: Chris Isaak

You Picked Me: A Fine Frenzy

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Share your thoughts ...

